Lakes Coast Visitor Guide

LAKES COAST VISITOR GUIDE I PAGE 133 Name Date Time Venue east vic s .com.au Rock ‘n’ Roll for Beginners Thu, 12 Dec 2019 7.00PM - 9.00PM St James Hall, Orbost Friday Raffles - Lakes Entrance Ambulance Auxiliary Fri, 13 Dec 2019 6.00PM Waterwheel Beach Tavern, Lake Tyers Beach Social Dance Sat, 14 Dec 2019 8.00PM - 12.00AM Picnic Point Hall, Bairnsdale Bairnsdale Christmas Parade Sat, 14 Dec 2019 11.00AM Main Street, Bairnsdale Keenagers table tennis Mon, 16 Dec 2019 8.30AM - 11.00AM Bairnsdale Squash and Table Tennis Centre Line Dancing Mon, 16 Dec 2019 1.30PM - 2.30PM Orbost Neighbourhood House Active Mums n Happy Bubs Tue, 17 Dec 2019 9AM Rotunda near footbridge in Lakes Entrance Dance Classes Tue, 17 Dec 2019 7.30PM - 10.30PM Picnic Point Hall, Bairnsdale Walking Group Tue, 17 Dec 2019 8.30AM Orbost Neighbourhood House Sewing Bee Tue, 17 Dec 2019 10.00AM Swan Reach Anglican Church Pambula Village Late Night Xmas Shopping Thu, 19 Dec 2019 Pambula Village Bairnsdale Street Harvest Thu, 19 Dec 2019 11.00AM - 2.00PM OAA Resource Centre, 14 McKean Street, Bairnsdale Walk-a-weigh Thu, 19 Dec 2019 9.15AM Senior Citizens Club Rooms, Lakes Entrance Keenagers table tennis Thu, 19 Dec 2019 8.30AM - 11.00AM Bairnsdale Squash and Table Tennis Centre Orbost RSL Social Bingo Thu, 19 Dec 2019 1.30PM - 3.00PM Orbost RSL Hall Bairnsdale Bonsai Group Sat, 21 Dec 2019 10.30AM - 2.30PM Noweyung, Bairnsdale Social Dance Sat, 21 Dec 2019 8.00PM - 12.00AM Picnic Point Hall, Bairnsdale Keenagers table tennis Mon, 23 Dec 2019 8.30AM - 11.00AM Bairnsdale Squash and Table Tennis Centre Dance Classes Tue, 24 Dec 2019 7.30PM - 10.30PM Picnic Point Hall, Bairnsdale Walk-a-weigh Thu, 26 Dec 2019 9.15AM Senior Citizens Club Rooms, Lakes Entrance Social Dance Sat, 28 Dec 2019 8.00PM - 12.00AM Picnic Point Hall, Bairnsdale Keenagers table tennis Mon, 30 Dec 2019 8.30AM - 11.00AM Bairnsdale Squash and Table Tennis Centre Dance Classes Tue, 31 Dec 2019 7.30PM - 10.30PM Picnic Point Hall, Bairnsdale High Tea Sat, 11 Jan 2020 12.00PM Bemm River & District Neighbourhood House Tathra Wharf 2 Waves Sat, 18 Jan 2020 Tathra Beach Tathra Wharf 2 Waves Sun, 19 Jan 2020 Tathra Beach Blue bands, bees and other things Fri, 14 Feb 2020 Amegilla Gallery, Bruthen Bruthen Blues and Arts Festival Fri, 14 Feb 2020 Various locations, Bruthen Blue bands, bees and other things Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Amegilla Gallery, Bruthen Bruthen Blues and Arts Festival Sat, 15, Feb 2020 Various locations, Bruthen Canni Creek Picnic Races Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Canni Creek Racecourse Blue bands, bees and other things Sun, 16 Feb 2020 Amegilla Gallery, Bruthen Bruthen Blues and Arts Festival Sun, 16 Feb 2020 Various locations, Bruthen Paynesville Music Festival Fri, 21 Feb 2020 Various locations, Paynesville Paynesville Music Festival Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Various locations, Paynesville Paynesville Music Festival Sun, 23 Feb 2020 Various locations, Paynesville Paynesville Classic Boat Rally Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Paynesville waterways Paynesville Classic Boat Rally Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Paynesville waterways Orbost Poker Run Sat, 29 Feb 2020 9.00AM Bairnsdale to Orbost

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy OTU5ODU=